The world encounters a NEW kind of fashion.

The other day I was editing for a colleague and suddenly thought to myself, ‘VANCL’s fashion ideas are so unique’.

I suppose it isn’t a strange kind of unique but a more new, modern unique. It’s thrilling. It’s fresh. Pieces we create are really like works of art to me sometimes. It makes me really proud to be a part of such an innovative company where everyday I’m blow away at what else VANCL might have to offer.

If you look at the current market for apparel, particularly in the west, trends seem to be becoming less and less “wild” and “risky”. I remember I met with one of our European designers just a few weeks ago and had a similar conversation with her. We had agreed that VANCL’s fashion designs are fearless. She said, “Young people should be excited to have such a pioneer out there from which to choose their fashion”.

If I’m grabbing hold of your ear at all, you might be interested in checking out some of our new fashion designs from this week like our ‘Fashion Lantern Sleeves Collar Shirt’ for women, a piece that works off a unique puffed, lantern sleeve style. Another great one is our men’s ‘Open Sailing Suede Leather Shoes’ which while being seemingly classic suede leather shoes are designed with a boat shoes lace-through heel style.

Of course, as I’ve mention before, don’t forget to pick up one of our “Quick Dry” summer polos that we are promoting this week. Where else could you find a stylish polo like VANCL’s ‘Quick Dry Tennis Classic Polo’ that looks amazing, feels great, and works to keep YOU dry and cool in these weather conditions!

Hope all is well out there in our great, exhilarating world.

Chris Crowell
Editor
en.VANCL.com

Posted on May 17, 2011, in Clothes. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. manonbatteries

    I definitely want to say a Big Thanks to Vancl Design Team! The staff is awesome!
    This is my favorite store, ever since I found it!

Leave a Reply

